The Team


The Gasworks Arts Park board is elected from the membership and also includes two tenant representatives and one City of Port Phillip representative.

Board membership:

Philippa Devine (Chair)
Judith Klepner (Deputy Chair)
Geoffrey Shaw (Treasurer)
David Finney
Suzanne Fermanis
Cr. Andrew Bond (Council Representative)
Julia Brampton (Artist Representative)
Robbie Harmsworth (Artist Representative)

The Gasworks Foundation is grateful to all its donors and board members who have given generously to support the activities Gasworks Arts Park.

Board membership:
Dr James McCaughey (Chair)
Janet Bolitho (Deputy Chair)
Gary Hutchens (Treasurer)
Rebecca Bartel
Fran Church
Jill Grogan
Jenny Pietsch

Tamara Jungwirth Director & CEO

Anna Northeast People & Culture Manager
Devon Cartwright Marketing & Business Development Manager
Eduard Ingles Operations Manager
Tracey McIrvine Visual Arts Manager
Ulrike Read  Finance Manager

Anna Garcia Solana Ticketing & Hospitality Manager
Lucinda Barnett Reception & Administration Coordinator
Greta Doell Venue Sales Coordinator
Imogen Titmarsh Head Technician
Katherine Lee Partnerships & Development Coordinator
Kristine Andrew Finance Officer
Marisa Cesario Programming Coordinator
Mary Hughes Visual Arts Assistant
Oriel Forsyth Reception & Administration Assistant